Laure-Anne D - she gave her all for France!

 
 
I am stuck down 'ere for another two weeks. I 'ave 'ad a little affair with a postman, but nothing to write 'ome about. Wait for me, Edinburgh! I am coming!

It brings to mind a sweet afternoon I spent with a 'ighland warrior  in my last term at school. I 'ad excelled in gym, and 'e was called in to 'elp us girls improve our shotput technique. 'e 'ad ze arms of a brute and ze 'eart of a bear. I was so taken by 'is tufty neck 'air, and 'e by my naive charm and delight.

"What are you doing?" I asked 'im, as he plunged a digit into my genital zone.

"Dae ye like it, Lauren?" 'e asked me, ze shotput still clasped in his grisly arm.

"Oui, oui," I cried, as 'e launched ze shotput across ze sports pitch, smashing a nearby window and stifling my cry.

It was marvellous.



Leave a Reply.