Laure-Anne D - she gave her all for France!

 
 

So it was that in the Spring of 1979 I became the owner of: a Roman terra cotta perfume vase from Apulia, 3rd century BC, supported by a crowned woman's head; a clay Egyptian funeral statuette of a priest, and a Greek pottery vase, 4th century BC depicting Herakles and others with friezes.

So much for money. I was as much concerned at that time with the ravages caused by my job. I had been at the Top Club well over two years, during which, allowing for holidays of various kinds, I had experienced an average of 3 orgasms a day, according to my very rough estimate. Marvellous, obviously, but the fluctuations in pace and late hours wrought havoc on the nerves.

Laure-Anne D.

8/13/2010 11:09:46 am

Cleanliness is next to godliness.

Reply



Leave a Reply.